East Brighton


East Brighton branch covers the areas of Whitehawk, Manor Farm, Bristol Estate, Craven Vale and Kemp Town Village

We meet the first Wednesday of each month and hold assorted other activities and events.

Branch Meetings are held monthly, alternating between Wednesday and Thursday. June’s meeting is on a Wednesday. Please see your latest branch email for more information.

The branch can be contacted on eastbrighton@kemptownlabour.org.uk

The branch committee is chaired by Dave Arthur and the secretary is Gill Williams

This Branch has a Twitter page: www.twitter.com/@EBLabour

Your Councillors

All three councillors in East Brighton are Labour and Cooperative Party Councillors. They have a Facebook page here and they can be contacted on the details here
All Councillors can be contacted at the correspondence address:
Hove Town Hall

Councillor Gill MitchellGill Mitchell

Phone: 01273 291177
Email: gill.mitchell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Nancy Platts

Phone: 01273 291906
Mobile: 07717 302956