Councillors

barrWe have councillors in the following wards:

Brighton and Hove City Council

Moulsecoomb and Bevendean

Councillor Mo MarshMo Mash

Correspondence address: 
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ
Phone:  01273 296446
Email:  mo.marsh@brighton-hove.gov.uk

barr

Councillor Anne MeadowsAnne Meadows

Correspondence address: 
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ
Phone:  01273 291175
Email:  anne.meadows@brighton-hove.gov.uk

barr

Councillor Daniel YatesDaniel Yates

Correspondence address: 
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ
Phone:  01273 291926
Email:  daniel.yates@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Twitter :  twitter.com/danieljyates

East Brighton

Councillor Gill MitchellGill Mitchel

Correspondence address: 
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ
Phone:  01273 291177
Email:  gill.mitchell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

barr

Councillor Warren MorganWarren Morgan

Correspondence address: 
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ
Phone:  01273 294362
Email:  warren.morgan@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Twitter :  twitter.com/warrenmorgan
Blog :  warrenmorgan.wordpress.com

barr

Councillor Lloyd Russell-MoyleLloyd Russell-Moyle

Correspondence address: 
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ
Bus. phone:  01273 291257
Email:  lloyd.russell-moyle@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Twitter :  twitter.com/lloyd_rm
Blog :  www.russell-moyle.co.uk

Queen’s Park

Councillor Karen BarfordKaren Barford

Correspondence address: 
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ
Phone:  01273 291096
Email:  karen.barford@brighton-hove.gov.uk

barr

Councillor Daniel ChapmanDaniel Chapman

Correspondence address: 
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ
Phone:  01273 291353
Email:  daniel.chapman@brighton-hove.gov.uk

barr

Councillor Adrian MorrisAdrian Morris

Correspondence address: 
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ
Phone:  01273 291806
Email:  adrian.morris@brighton-hove.gov.uk

barr

Peacehaven Town Council

Peacehaven North Ward

Ann HarrisonAnn Harrison

Telephone: 07421 818783
Email: cllrannharrison@yahoo.co.uk