Councillors

barr

Brighton and Hove City Council

All post for the attention of Brighton and Hove Councillors should be addressed to:

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

East Saltdean

Christine Robinson

Phone: 07954 338062

Email: cllr.christinerobinson@telscombetowncouncil.gov.uk

Moulsecoomb and Bevendean

Mo Marsh

Phone:  01273 296446

Email:  mo.marsh@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Twitter :  twitter.com/Mo_Marsh

Facebook :  www.facebook.com/mo.marsh.9

Daniel Yates

Phone:  01273 291926
Email:  daniel.yates@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Twitter :  twitter.com/danieljyates

East Brighton

Nancy Platts

Phone:  01273 291906/07717 302956
Email: 
nancy.platts@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Gill Mitchell

Phone:  01273 291177

Email:  gill.mitchell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Queen’s Park

Daniel Chapman

Phone:  01273 291353

Email:  daniel.chapman@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Karen Barford

Phone:  01273 291096

Email:  karen.barford@brighton-hove.gov.uk

barr

Adrian Morris

Phone:  01273 291806

Email:  adrian.morris@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Telscombe Cliffs

Isobel Sharkey

Phone: 07818 243405

Email: cllr.isobelsharkey@telscombetowncouncil.gov.uk

barr

Peacehaven North

Ann Harrison

Phone: 07505 585036

Email: cllr.annharrison@peacehaventowncouncil.gov.uk