Your Executive Committee

Your Executive Committee (EC)

EC at 22-12-2020 

(EC Officers, Name, Branch, Email) 

Chair Colin Piper QP chair@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Treasurer Harry Ward W treasurer@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Secretary Robert Mcintosh RC secretary@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Vice Chair Campaigns Mick Duncan QP campaigns@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Vice Chair Membership Roger Phillips RC membership@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

EC Members 

Lay 1 Aaron Austin Locke RC ecmember1@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Lay 2 Mark Cherrie RC ecmember2@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Lay 3 Lizzi Humphreys QP ecmember3@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Lay 4 David Yates QP ecmember4@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Trade Union Liaison Officer Tony Williamson M tradeunion@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Communications/Social Media Rosemary Shillito QP comms@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Policy Officer Tristram Burden QP policy@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Political Education Officer Oliver Newnam M&B education@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Forums BAME Officer Sunny Chowdhury QP bame@kemptownlabour.org.uk

LGBT+ Officer Lewis Gregory EB lgbt@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Women’s Officer Sacha Dutta/ W womens@kemptownlabour.org.uk Christine Miller (Hallworth) QP womens@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Disabilities Officer Jennifer Drewett RC disability@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Youth Officer Isabela Rodrigues RC youth@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

NHS needs to be re-established Environment needs to be re-established 

Branches 

East Brighton William Baker eastbrighton@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Meridian Laurence O’Connor meridian@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Moulsecomb & Bevendean moulsecoombbevendean@kemptownlabour.org.uk

Queens Park Tim Garrett queenspark@kemptownlabour.org.uk

Rottingdean Coastal Robert Mcintosh rottingdeancoastal@kemptownlabour.org.uk

Woodindean vacant – shows nothing on MembersCentre woodingdean@kemptownlabour.org.uk.

 

Member of Parliament for the Labour Party