Your Executive Committee


Your Executive Committee (EC)


Lay executive members

Forum, Affiliates and Ex-officio

Member of Parliament for the Labour Party


* Trade Union, Co-operative Party and “group with protected characteristics” liaison officers are entitled to a vote if they are elected at a quorate meeting of their respective group, currenlty only the Co-operative Party and the Women’s Forum are quorate bodies affiliated or part of the local Labour Party, others therefore attend without voting rights.

** Other Forums, Work Place Forums and issues based groups may send a coordinator in attendance (without voting rights) to advise the EC in their work.