Your Executive Committee

Your Executive Committee (EC)

EC at 22-12-2020 

(EC Officers, Name, Email) 

EC Officers 

Chair: Colin Piper chair@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Treasurer: Harry Ward treasurer@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Secretary: Robert Mcintosh secretary@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Vice Chair Campaigns: Mick Duncan campaigns@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Vice Chair Membership:  Christine Miller membership@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Forums and Section Officers

Trade Union Liaison Officer: Tony Williamson  tradeunion@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Communications/Social Media: (currently vacant) comms@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Policy Officer: Tristram Burden policy@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Political Education Officer: Oliver Newnam education@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

BAME Officer: Sunny Chowdhury bame@kemptownlabour.org.uk

LGBT+ Officer: Lewis Gregory lgbt@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Women’s Officer: Sacha Dutta womens@kemptownlabour.org.uk

Disabilities Officer: Jennifer Drewett disability@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Youth Officer: Isabela Rodrigues youth@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Lay members 

Aaron Austin Locke aaron@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Mark Cherrie mark@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Lizzi Humphreys lizzi@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

David Yates david@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Roger Phillips rodger@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Branches Secretaries 

East Brighton: William Baker eastbrighton@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Meridian: Laurence O’Connor meridian@kemptownlabour.org.uk 

Moulsecomb & Bevendean: (currently vacant) moulsecoombbevendean@kemptownlabour.org.uk

Queens Park: Tim Garrett queenspark@kemptownlabour.org.uk

Rottingdean Coastal: Robert Mcintosh rottingdeancoastal@kemptownlabour.org.uk

Woodindean: (currently vacant) woodingdean@kemptownlabour.org.uk.

 

Member of Parliament for the Labour Party