Meridian branch covers the areas around East Saltdean, Telscombe Town, Telscombe Village, and all of Peacehaven.

The branch can be contacted on

The branch has a Facebook page and twitter account of @meridianlabour

Your Councillors

Peacehaven Town Councillors
Peacehaven West Ward
Alan Goble                             Labour
Peacehaven North Ward
Dawn Paul                               Labour
Peacehaven Central Ward
Alan Milliner                          Labour
Peacehaven East Ward
Claude Cheta                         Labour                                    Mayor 2019/20
Chris Collier                           Labour
Cathy Gallager                                  Labour
Isobel Sharkey                                 Labour
Telscombe Town Council
Telscombe Cliffs Ward
Claude Cheta             Labour
Ciarron Clarkson       Labour
Isobel Sharkey                     Labour                                                  Mayor 2019/20
East Saltdean Ward
Cathy Gallagher                    Labour
Laurence O’Connor   Labour
Christine Robinson    Labour
Lewes District Councillors
Peacehaven East
Chris Collier
Mobile:  07946 446033 Email:
Christine Robinson
Phone:  01273 579613 Email:
Laurence O’Connor
Phone:  01273 307444 Email:  laurence.o’